Peer code review is important. It can also be time consuming and challenging. Strip away the unnecessary overhead and complexity with Klocwork Cahoots. Flexible and easy-to-use, Klocwork Cahoots simplifies the code review process so developers can focus on sharing their code, getting timely feedback and committing a solid end product.

Register Today!
Complete the form below to attend the live product demo of Klocwork Cahoots.

In this 30-minute introduction of Klocwork Cahoots we'll demonstrate how easy it is to:

  • Create and update a code review in pre- and post-checkin scenarios
  • Invite reviewers, add comments and assign actions
  • Leverage customizable feeds, the infinite wall and real-time notifications
  • Use drag-and-drop reporting

When:

Who Should Attend:

Duration:

Live Product Demo: Klocwork Cahoots

  •  

Wednesday, May 29
11am PT / 2pm ET / 6pm UTC

Developers and engineers

30 minutes